Date Time Venue Opponent Tickets Result
Sat, Mar 31   Home Indianapolis AlleyCats -  
Sat, Apr 7   Away Pittsburgh Thunderbirds -  
Sat, Apr 21   Home Madison Radicals -  
Sat, May 5   Home Indianapolis AlleyCats -  
Sat, May 12   Away Minnesota Wind Chill -  
Sun, May 13   Away Madison Radicals -  
Sun, May 20   Home Minnesota Wind Chill -  
Sat, June 2   Home Chicago Wildfire -  
Sat, June 16   Away Minnesota Wind Chill -  
Sun, June 17   Away Chicago Wildfire -  
Sat, June 23   Away Indianapolis AlleyCats -  
Sun, June 24   Home Chicago Wildfire -  
Sat, June 30   Home Pittsburgh Thunderbirds -  
Sat, July 14   Away Pittsburgh Thunderbirds -  
      Playoffs    
      Championship Weekend    
All Bishop Foley students get in FREE with ID!