Date Time Venue Opponent Tickets Result
Sat, Apr 8   Away Indianapolis AlleyCats - -
Sat, Apr 29 4:00 Home Chicago Wildfire - -
Sun, May 14 1:00 Home Minnesota Wind Chill - -
Sat, May 20   Away Minnesota Wind Chill - -
Sun, May 21   Away Chicago Wildfire - -
Sat, May 27 4:00 Home Pittsburgh Thunderbirds - -
Sat, June 3 4:00 Home Indianapolis AlleyCats - -
Sat, June 17   Away Indianapolis AlleyCats - -
Sun, June 18 4:00 Home Madison Radicals - -
Sat, June 24   Away Madison Radicals - -
Sun, June 25   Away Chicago Wildfire - -
Sat, July 1 4:00 Home Pittsburgh Thunderbirds - -
Sat, July 8 4:00 Home Minnesota Wind Chill - -
Sat, July 15   Away Pittsburgh Thunderbirds - -
      Playoffs    
      Championship Weekend    
All Bishop Foley students get in FREE with ID!